IMIS Web Header.
Contact Information

Home ]
General Services ] Jackline ] Intl Medical Plans ] Online Services ] [ Contact Information ]

Letterhead Line

 

Our office is located in Wells Cove Marina at Kent Narrows in Maryland.

Postal address

110 Channel Marker Way #200            [Directions][Map]
Grasonville, Maryland 21638
USA

Telephone

410-827-3757 or
800-541-4647 toll free in USA & Canada

Fax machine

410-827-3758

Electronic mail

general: mail@IMIS.pro
Gary Golden, Agent & Founder: Gary@IMIS.pro
Cyndi Ray, Agent: Cyndi@IMIS.pro
Jordan Spector, Agent: Jordan@IMIS.pro
Susan Waters, Agent: Susan@IMIS.pro
Beth Hanneman, Client Service Agent: Beth@IMIS.pro
Heather Kreckman, Client Service Agent: Heather@IMIS.pro
Rachel Sloan, Client Service Agent: Rachel@IMIS.pro
Cathy Spector, Accounting Manager: Cathy@IMIS.pro
Al Golden, Founder: Al@IMIS.pro

Letterhead Line

Home ]
General Services ] Jackline ] Intl Medical Plans ] Online Services ] [ Contact Information ]
[ Top of page ]

Last edited November 09, 2016
IMIS Corp.